BT.com
Wishlist

Customer reviews for the LaCie 2TB CloudBox NAS

LaCie 2TB CloudBox NAS
5.0 15
£109.99
LaCie 2TB CloudBox NAS
5* Exactly what I wanted
Reviewed by Rowan on 11/02/2013
This is a perfect solution for a family media storage. I've set up several password-protected partitions. All works great. We can even stream movies to an iPad and access files remotely from any computer. It's awesome!
5* Great design and perfromance
Reviewed by Mallory on 24/06/2013
I've to confess, I bought this drive primarily because of its design. I love white, and there are not many white drives out there. Apart from the looks, I was also sold on its set of features. Performance-wise it's very good too. I have no complaints. A nice unit all around.
5* excellent piece of gear
Reviewed by anonymous on 18/08/2013
I bought this drive a couple of months ago and have been using it for my photo and music storage. It's been doing a good job so far - fast, quiet, easy to use. As far as I'm concerned it's just perfect for file sharing, and backup. Would definitely recommend it to anyone.
5* Excellent!
Reviewed by Rayne Sanchez on 20/03/2014
Excellent device. I can now access my files from anywhere, and from any device - phones, tablets, computers.. With its easy setup, clear documentation, and useful features, frankly, as far as I'm concerned, this unit is hard to beat!
5* Love it. Trusty and convenient!
Reviewed by George Silva on 10/10/2013
I researched NAS products for some time, and in the end purchased the CloudBox. I couldn't be happier, it's perfect for what I needed it for. I use it to store my iTunes library and stream music throughout the house. I've assigned a static IP address to it, though, to stop the router getting confused about the location of the drive, but that was a very minor annoyance.
5* Easy setup - works great
Reviewed by anonymous on 28/12/2013
This was about the most painless buy of electronic gear I've made in a while. A couple of cords, automatic boot, super easy configuration, and being able to get at my files from any place in the house (or, if I want to, from anywhere else). Love the power-saving mode and the fact there's no fan (and so, no noise).
5* Solid Product
Reviewed by Saber Miles on 01/02/2014
All I wanted was something that was simple to use at home for everyone in the family. This product delivered the goods. Very satisfied with the purchase.
5* good drive
Reviewed by Kingston on 23/05/2013
I spent about two weeks researching different NAS drives when I was looking for a solution for my media library collection. The Cloudbox fitted my requirements perfectly - it has a decent amount of storage, it's fast, easy to use and the design is simple and attractive.
5* works without a hassle
Reviewed by Emma on 24/03/2013
It's been a while since I've wanted to digitize our movie collection and I'm glad that I decided on the CloudBox. We're now able to easily access any files without lag around the house and even better, the CloudBox allows simultaneous connections without any problems. Highly recommend.
5* Great drive
Reviewed by Jesse on 01/07/2013
My 12 year old son loves to play music and movies on his iPad. The problem with iPad is that it runs out of space quickly. So I was looking for a storage device we could access even when my computer was off. The CloudBox provides that solution and whole lot more. The 2TB model will keep us well served!
Scroll to top