Click to visit BT.com
BT.com
Wishlist

Customer reviews for the Best Value 2m DVI-D to DVI-D Cable

1 2 Next Next

Write a review for the Best Value 2m DVI-D to DVI-D Cable here!

Best Value 2m DVI-D to DVI-D Cable
5.0 15
£6.32
Best Value 2m DVI-D to DVI-D Cable
bargain!!!
Reviewed by Anonymous Review Posted 15/09/2006

excellent cable. very good picture,great price, would expect to pay £25 - £30 normally. BT have done it again!!!

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 5*
  • Value for money 5*
 
works a treat!
Reviewed by Roy. Review Posted 26/08/2008

Does what it says on the tin(err bag!)

I noticed the difference when I plugged the dvi lead into my new wide screen lcd.

happy days.

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 5*
  • Value for money 5*
 
DABS Value DVI Cable 2M
Reviewed by Dave T. Review Posted 18/07/2007

Works perfectly and the colour is totally irrelevant.[ it's white, by the way.]

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 5*
  • Value for money 5*
 
Does what it says on the tin
Reviewed by Matt. Review Posted 26/07/2007

No messing it is what it is and it does it very well for the price, yes it is beige but frankly you'll never see the lead anyways, for this money it is the cheapest solution for those on a budget.

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 5*
  • Value for money 5*
 
dvi cable dabs
Reviewed by podd. Review Posted 11/12/2006

good price, was black like the pic even tho description said baige but i wanted black :) works great, good buy

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 5*
  • Value for money 5*
 
Its a Cable
Reviewed by Alisdair. Review Posted 19/05/2006

Its a DVI cable. I got it for my new 19" TFT monitor and it does it job V.well

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 5*
  • Value for money 5*
 
DVI - DVI Cable
Reviewed by Adam DTG. Review Posted 06/07/2006

An excellent step up from an analogue collection; this cable offers a flicker-free display with a wider colour range. The signal is not compressed as with an analogue resulting in the user getting the most out of their monitor. A must buy if you own a graphics card and monitor with a DVI port.

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 5*
  • Value for money 5*
 
Note: it is beige
Reviewed by Jo. Review Posted 19/07/2006

I didn't read the spec properly and assumed the cable would be black like the picture. Still, it does the job :)

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 5*
  • Value for money 5*
 
DVI cable
Reviewed by Barry Clark. Review Posted 12/08/2006

Don't go to pCWorld of Maplin if you need a DVI-DVI cable - they want £25-30 for the same cable... This is incredible value for money!

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 5*
  • Value for money 5*
 
Not black, but works well
Reviewed by Andy Brown. Review Posted 17/08/2006

The specification clearly says that this cable is beige. I ordered it thinking it was black from the picture, without reading the spec.

Works very well and is a must-have for anyone with a DVI port on their graphics card and monitor. DVI will give you a much clearer picture and a wider colour range -- very noticeable when you compare it directly with VGA.

  • Overall 5*
  • Ease of use 5*
  • Value for money 5*